Master Wang Hai-Jun's

Logo

Chen Taiji Academy

Gradient Bar
Gradient Bar
Linked Lattice

Contacts

Linked Lattice

Master Wang Hai-Jun

31 Parkville Road

Manchester, England M20 4TX

Phone: 0161-4488270

hai_jun_wang@yahoo.com


Ireland

 

Limerick/Ennis

Nick Gudge

e-mail: nickgudge@gmail.com

 

Galway

Niall O'Floinn

Phone: 00 353 85 1547157

e-mail: niall.taichi@gmail.com

website: www.chentaichiireland.com


United Kingdom

 

London

Andi Mantej

Phone: 020-7701 9186; 07904 663 425 (cell)       

e-mail: andimantej@btinternet.com

 

James Langcake

Phone: 01483 427263; 07503 908 693 (cell)

        e-mail: james@jameslangcaketaichi.com

 

Surrey & Hampshire

Cherry Collins

Phone: 07855 850 427

e-mail: info@surreyandhantstaichi.com

website: www.surreyandhantstaichi.com

 

Manchester

Ian and Janet Murray

Classes in East Manchester, Stockport and Tameside

Phone: 0161 637 9508

e-mail: jispiral@aol.com

 

Huddersfield

Dominique Loncan

Huddersfield HD1 3EU

Phone: 07914743274 (cell)

e-mail: chentchudds@gmail.com


USA

 

Springfield, MA

Stan Baker

 Phone: (860) 836-1068

Marc Gerstein & Leslie Franks

 e-mail: chentaijiacademy@charter.net

 

Margery Gerard

email: margeryll@aol.com

 

Knoxville, TN

Dean Nardi

 Phone: (865) 719-7689 (cell)

e-mail: dnardi@comcast.net

 

Russell Sauls

 Phone: (865) 219-0303

 

Hillsborough, NC

Steven Kaufmann

Phone: (919) 732-6367

email: aikido@nc.rr.com

info@openskymartialarts

website: www.openskymartialarts.com

 

Chapel Hill and Wilmington, NC

Jason Widener

Phone: (919) 272-5929

email: jason@wtaichi.com

website: www.wtaichi.com

 

Atlanta, GA

Tony Saladino

Phone: (678) 468-9227 (cell)

email: tsaladino@foundationtaiji.com

website: www.foundationtaiji.com

 

Gainesville, GA

Cindy Ashcraft

Phone: (678) 770-9227 (cell)

email: cashcraft@foundationtaiji.com

website: www.foundationtaiji.com

 

Charlottesville, VA

David Brents

Phone: (434) 987-4846; (434) 977-6677

email: rodeo1950dc@yahoo.com

 

Boston, MA

Stanwood Chang

Phone: (617) 413-3958

email: stanwood@silkreeling.com

website: www.silkreeling.com

 

Baltimore, MD

Billy Greer

Jing Ying Institute of Kung Fu & T'ai Ch'i

Phone: (410) 431-5200

Cell: (410) 818-7170

email: BGreer@JingYing.org

website: www.JingYing.org

 

Sarasota, FL

David Christophy

Phone: (941) 539-6595

email: dchristophy@comcast.net

 

Columbus, OH

Julian Dong

Phone: (740) 657-8812

email: julian.dong@gmail.com


France

 

Hegenheim, Alsace

 

Heidi Lacher

Phone: +33 614 772 071

email: chen.taiji@orange.fr

website: http://chen.taiji.over-blog.com


 

Bulgaria

 

Vladimir Andreev

Phone: 00359 887 703 101

email: vladimir.andreev@bg-wushu.com

website: http://bg-wushu.com/en

 

Petar Dragoev

Phone: 00359 899 977 110

email: petar.dragoev@bg-wushu.com

website: http://bg-wushu.com/en


 

Poland

 

Radoslaw Panasiuk

Phone: 0048 693 233 887

email: rad.panasiuk@gmail.com

 

Marek Balinski

Phone: 0048 601 593 790

email: info@stylchen.pl


 

Home | Biography | Videos | Workshops | Gallery | Articles | Links

Copyright 2004 - 2017 Wang Hai-Jun

Site design by T. McNaughton.